Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debbie Rice

Debbie Rice

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rice
"Cody is awesome! He returned my call within a few hours and answered every question I had about a move out of state. He is helping to take the stress out of a huge life change. I can’t say enough kind things about him!"
Profile photo of William Harding

William Harding

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Harding
"Best agent hands down. Always makes it easy to understand. And always gets you the lowest monthly bill possible"
Profile photo of Jason Phillips

Jason Phillips

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Phillips
"Cody was quick,honest and extremely helpful and educated when it comes to his job and job performance! I would highly and I mean highly recommend him to anyone that needs help with their insurance without a second thought"
Profile photo of Amari Ngunjiri

Amari Ngunjiri

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amari Ngunjiri
"I had a poor customer service experience with my last insurance company but Cody's customer service went above and beyond my expectations! Not only was he able to help me cut my insurance premium in half he took the time to work with me after business hours to ensure i had a good experience. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of John Otero

John Otero

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Otero
"Cody and his team are great! They are courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and professional service for insurance."
Profile photo of Jenny Otero

Jenny Otero

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Otero
"The people working in this office are not only professional and knowledgeable, but friendly too. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Anthony Armao

Anthony Armao

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Armao
"Cody Shaffer of State Farm is a terrific agent. He came highly recommended to us and has managed to exceed our expectations. Without hesitation, I recommend you give Cody a call. He won over 2 people I recently referred for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Dawn Evans

Dawn Evans

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Evans
"Cody was very helpful and efficient in help me with my insurance needs. Ten thumbs up."
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler
"Cody is great and always responds quickly to any questions or concerns I may have. I have not had any issues with State Farm or Cody and he continues to help with anything I may need!"
Profile photo of Matt Zolcak

Matt Zolcak

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Zolcak
"Like a good neighbor Cody Shaffer is there!!! Never had a single issue in my full year of coverage by State Farm and Cody. Reliable and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Zach Shoemaker

Zach Shoemaker

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shoemaker
"Not the biggest fan of Jake from State Farm but Cody from State Farm is the man. He helps make the right decisions when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Bialosky

Adam Bialosky

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bialosky
"Quick to answer all of my questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dominic Angie

Dominic Angie

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dominic Angie
"I had State Farm for years. I felt I well taken care of and I was with a place I can trust. My rates have never want up. My old agent retired new guy come in. I was fed nothing up lies and increases of rates. I was told to many lies from o your rates will go down and the next bill they have some b.s why it want up and it has nothing to do with you so you dish out all this cash and they something dose happen and you are a afraid to make a clam. This place has a license to steel. The best thing that the new guy has done for me was part ways. I called many place even another State Farm and got way Lower rate with the same plus more. DON'T BE LIED TO AND LOSE MONEY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE'S."
Profile photo of Daniel Nunes

Daniel Nunes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nunes
"Alex, was very professional. Excellent group, thank you!"
Profile photo of Noah Nunes

Noah Nunes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Nunes
"I have had nothing but good experiences with State Farm Insurance! Cody and his team are great! My personal rep Alex is always on the ball and made sure I had the right coverage for my home and automobiles."
Profile photo of Alex Otero

Alex Otero

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Otero
"Very professional. Will be continuing to get all my insurance needs from here."
Profile photo of Rhiannon Mason

Rhiannon Mason

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Mason
"Destiny was the agent I dealt with. She was very friendly and professional. She was so knowledgeable and when I explained I didn’t know much about homeowners insurance she made sure to explain it to me in a manner I understood. I also liked how prompt she was, there was minimal time in between reaching out and receiving my quote. I have already referred others to Statefarm."
Profile photo of frank mcgroarty

frank mcgroarty

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank mcgroarty
"Cody and his team are top notch. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Branden Wilson

Branden Wilson

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Wilson
"If you're thinking of switching car insurance do it!! They have low rates and my agent Cody Shaffer is the best agent I've ever had!! He gets back to me in a timely manner and has helped me in several ways like getting a low rate on my car insurance same for my mortgage I couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Olivia Yvonne

Olivia Yvonne

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Yvonne
"Helped me save money on my daughters life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Terry P

Terry P

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry P
"Cody and his team are the best!"
Profile photo of Brianna Taylor

Brianna Taylor

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Taylor
"This office has been amazing I work with destiny shear and she is the best agent I have ever worked with! She responds to me quickly and is always very helpful she deserves a raise !"
Profile photo of Rachel Bornt

Rachel Bornt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Bornt
"We recently swapped to Statefarm with the help of Breeze Swift and I would highly recommend meeting with her! She was able to get us a better price for things we were already paying for and she is very professional. We were running late for our appointment due to bad weather and she was very kind and understanding about it!"
Profile photo of Cory Harding

Cory Harding

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Harding
"Staff was amazing and able to get me a new quote in like 10 minutes. Definitely recommend them for your next insurance company and to get you back on the road quick and easy"
Profile photo of Destiny Shear

Destiny Shear

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Shear
"Literally cut our insurance rates in half! For 4 cars and 3 drivers! Bundled with our homes! All combined prices was cheaper than just the auto insurance at the other company!"