Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitch Doraty

Mitch Doraty

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Doraty
"Everyone I have worked with at this office has been fantastic. They always get my questions answered promptly. I refer any friends and family asking about insurance to them as they aren’t pushy and understand the need to shop around to get the best price."
Profile photo of Tim Hill

Tim Hill

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hill
"Had a good encounter with Jodi at this office and when I had an important matter that unexpectedly arose, she was able to resolve in a quick fashion when in reality, it wasn't her responsibility nor the responsibility of this office to even help me. Super thankful!"
Profile photo of Larry Napoli, Sr.

Larry Napoli, Sr.

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Napoli, Sr.
"Cody took over for our lifelong agent that retired and the communication, professionalism and care are just as incredible as ever!! It was so refreshing to talk with him about our insurance needs and future. My family couldn’t be happier with him and his office representing us!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Napoli

Larry Napoli

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Napoli
"Great experience working with Cody as he merged my auto policy with my existing personal property policy and we discussed future policies to add to my account. I would recommend Cody and his office to anyone looking for a hassle free experience."
Profile photo of Richard Ashford

Richard Ashford

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Ashford
"I have been completely satisfied with my agent and my State Farm experience"
Profile photo of Janice McKernan

Janice McKernan

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice McKernan
"My State Farm agent retired a while back after 30 years . Cody took over the office. I switched agents ( moved to the west side. I thought it would be easier to have an agent on the west side), instead of staying with him as I should have! After 3 years of a horrible experience. I switched back to Cody! It may have been easier to have an agent on the west side, but it was a huge, huge, huge mistake! Cody has been very easy to work with and has straightened many things out for me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dale Layne

Dale Layne

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Layne
"Cody, I am really happy with the beacon that I got from State Farm, after hooking it up it makes me more diligent and aware of what I’m doing while I’m driving. It is very helpful! I also would like to thank you for helping us with life insurance for covering funeral expenses. My wife and I are feeling a lot more at ease and secure in our future. Again, thank you Cody Shaffer and State Farm."
Profile photo of Matt Cipriani

Matt Cipriani

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cipriani
"Cody was absolutely terrific to work with. He was great with communication, availability, and also very nice and pleasant to speak with. If my experience was not as good with cody i may have went elsewhere with my insurance. I look forward to him being my agent for the foreseeable future!"
Profile photo of Josh Jamieson

Josh Jamieson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Jamieson
"I cant say enough good things about Cody and his staff. My agent of 34 years recently retired and I had no choice but to be transferred to another State Farm agent if i wanted to keep them as my insurance company. I have to admit I wasn't happy about it at first, you get used to how somebody conducts business and they almost become like family especially after 34 years !!! With that said, I couldn't be happier with my new agent and his staff !! Cody is extremely professional and takes as much time as YOU need to walk you through any changes or just to explain and answer any questions you may have. It has been a smooth and seamless transition with Cody and his agents. If you’re looking to change companies I highly recommend giving Cody a call. You will most certainly be happy and definitely well informed and taken care of."
Profile photo of Doug Lambert

Doug Lambert

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Lambert
"Awesome ,speedy, outstanding quote with extras that I didn't ask for or expect,I will and would highly recommend and ask for Cody!!"
Profile photo of S Jackson

S Jackson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Jackson
"At thus far State Farm has managed to offer me the best rates in Car & Rental insurance of all other insurance providers I've used in the past. I am very pleased with my Agent Cody 😀 he has provided me and my family great discounted rates."
Profile photo of Joanne Macwilliams

Joanne Macwilliams

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Macwilliams
"Customer service is always the best!"
Profile photo of Debbie Rice

Debbie Rice

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rice
"Cody is awesome! He returned my call within a few hours and answered every question I had about a move out of state. He is helping to take the stress out of a huge life change. I can’t say enough kind things about him!"
Profile photo of William Harding

William Harding

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Harding
"Best agent hands down. Always makes it easy to understand. And always gets you the lowest monthly bill possible"
Profile photo of Jason Phillips

Jason Phillips

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Phillips
"Cody was quick,honest and extremely helpful and educated when it comes to his job and job performance! I would highly and I mean highly recommend him to anyone that needs help with their insurance without a second thought"
Profile photo of Amari Ngunjiri

Amari Ngunjiri

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amari Ngunjiri
"I had a poor customer service experience with my last insurance company but Cody's customer service went above and beyond my expectations! Not only was he able to help me cut my insurance premium in half he took the time to work with me after business hours to ensure i had a good experience. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of John Otero

John Otero

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Otero
"Cody and his team are great! They are courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and professional service for insurance."
Profile photo of Jenny Otero

Jenny Otero

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Otero
"The people working in this office are not only professional and knowledgeable, but friendly too. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Anthony Armao

Anthony Armao

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Armao
"Cody Shaffer of State Farm is a terrific agent. He came highly recommended to us and has managed to exceed our expectations. Without hesitation, I recommend you give Cody a call. He won over 2 people I recently referred for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Dawn Evans

Dawn Evans

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Evans
"Cody was very helpful and efficient in help me with my insurance needs. Ten thumbs up."
Profile photo of Tyler

Tyler

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler
"Cody is great and always responds quickly to any questions or concerns I may have. I have not had any issues with State Farm or Cody and he continues to help with anything I may need!"
Profile photo of Matt Zolcak

Matt Zolcak

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Zolcak
"Like a good neighbor Cody Shaffer is there!!! Never had a single issue in my full year of coverage by State Farm and Cody. Reliable and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Zach Shoemaker

Zach Shoemaker

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shoemaker
"Not the biggest fan of Jake from State Farm but Cody from State Farm is the man. He helps make the right decisions when it comes to insurance."
Profile photo of Adam Bialosky

Adam Bialosky

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bialosky
"Quick to answer all of my questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dominic Angie

Dominic Angie

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dominic Angie
"I had State Farm for years. I felt I well taken care of and I was with a place I can trust. My rates have never want up. My old agent retired new guy come in. I was fed nothing up lies and increases of rates. I was told to many lies from o your rates will go down and the next bill they have some b.s why it want up and it has nothing to do with you so you dish out all this cash and they something dose happen and you are a afraid to make a clam. This place has a license to steel. The best thing that the new guy has done for me was part ways. I called many place even another State Farm and got way Lower rate with the same plus more. DON'T BE LIED TO AND LOSE MONEY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE'S."